Tech Integrators


Links and Resources

Integrator Group Sites:

ACTEM Tech Integrator Group Diigo http://groups.diigo.com/group/actemintegrators 

Maine Integrator's Start Page https://sites.google.com/a/rsu5.org/maineintegrators/home

Bangor Area Tech Integrator's (BATI) page https://docs.google.com/Doc?docid=0AWxUvhyFD5X0ZHAzbnIzZ18yMTVjcTNwYnRkZg&hl=en

Blogs: 

Alan Levine - CogDogBlog - http://cogdogblog.com/

Anne Davis - EduBlog Insights - http://anne.teachesme.com/

Barbara Ganley - bgblogging -  http://mt.middlebury.edu/middblogs/ganley/bgblogging/

David Warlick - Exactly 2¢ Worth - http://davidwarlick.com/2cents/

Doug Johnson - Blue Skunk Blog - http://doug-johnson.squarespace.com/blue-skunk-blog/

Jeff Utecht - The Thinking Stick - http://jeff.scofer.com/thinkingstick/

Leigh Blackall - http://teachandlearnonline.blogspot.com/

MLTI MaineLearns - http://www.mainelearns.org/

eMINTS  http://www.emints.org/

eMints Teacher Resource Page http://region6.mainelearns.org/resources.html

Tim Lauer - Education/Technology - http://tim.lauer.name/

The Spiral Notebook - http://www.edutopia.org/community/spiralnotebook

Will Richardson - Weblogged - http://www.weblogg-ed.com/

Podcasts: 

Bit by Bit - Bob Sprankle - http://bobsprankle.com/bitbybit/

Wes Fryer - Moving at the Speed of Creativity - http://www.speedofcreativity.org/category/podcasts/ 

World Briders - http://www.worldbridges.com

ONTiME- The Official Podcast of ACTEM  http://www.actem.org/Pages/ACTEM_OnTiME/index


Integrator Listserv

How To Subscribe to the ACTEM Tech Integrator's  List 

A person may subscribe by sending e-mail to "actem-integrators-subscribe-request@lists.maine.edu". The subject and body of the e-mail are ignored. 

When the person responds to e-mail Listserv sends, s/he is subscribed.

Posts to the list may be e-mailed to "actem-integrators@lists.maine.edu

The list web site is available at "http://lists.maine.edu/archives/actem-integrators.html"

To search for a subscription, enter part of the name or address on the "Subscriptions" page. To list everyone, put an asterisk ("*") in the box provided on the subscriptions page.  For a nicer list, use the "Report" button.

A person may unsubscribe by sending e-mail to "actem-integrators-unsubscribe-request@lists.maine.edu". The subject and body of the e-mail are ignored.  When the person responds to the e-mail Listserv sends s/he is unsubscribed. 



ACTEM

Association of Computer Technology Educators of Maine

P.O. Box 187, Gorham, ME 04038

Phone: (207) 222-4353    •    FAX: (207) 222-2057    •    Email: info@actem.org 


Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software