Conference Committee

ACTEM 2017 Conference Committee


Barbara Greenstone - bgreenst2001@gmail.com

Crystal Priest - cpriest@sad4.org

Gary Lanoie - glanoie@actem.org


Jason Bersani - jbersani@aos92.org>

Vince Vanier - vince@madawaskaschools.org

Dennis Kunces - dennis.kunces@gmail.com

Deb White - flickatomte@gmail.com

Rachel Guthrie - rguthrie@smccme.edu

Andy Wallace - ATW@spsd.org

Michael Richards - mrichme@gmail.com

Mike Arsenault - mike_arsenault@yarmouthschools.org

Anne MacDonald - amacdonald@falmouthschools.org

Dennis Crowe - dennis.crowe@gorhamschools.org

Julie St. Hilaire - jagsgirl@gmail.com

Sean Malone sean.malone@maine.gov

Jaime Ela - jsteward@carrabec.org

Will Backman - wbackman@aos92.org

Jon Pratt - jon.pratt@foxcroftacademy.org

Amy Tucker - aldtucker@gmail.com



ACTEM

Association of Computer Technology Educators of Maine

P.O. Box 187, Gorham, ME 04038

Phone: (207) 222-4353    •    FAX: (207) 222-2057    •    Email: info@actem.org 


Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software